Find A Store

Find A Store Near You

Nairobi

Goodlife Ridgeways – Shell

Phone: 0716 915 894

Email: shellridgeways@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8.30am – 10.00pm

Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

View on Map

Goodlife Waterfront

Goodlife Waterfront

Phone: 0706400631

Email: waterfront@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m

Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 9:00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Thika – Chania Plaza

Goodlife Chania Plaza

Phone: 0793793842

Email: chaniathika@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8.30a.m – 8:30p.m

Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Donholm

Goodlife Naivas Eastgate

Phone: 0746737521

Email: naivaseastgate@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8.30a.m – 8.30p.m

Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Syokimau – Soham

Goodlife Soham Syokimau

Phone: 0704 567 395

Email:soham@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8.00a.m – 8.00p.m

Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Hurlingham – Shell

Phone: 0798190600

Email: shellhurlingham@goodlife.africa.com

Hours: 8.30am- 8.30 pm

Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30 pm

View on Map

Goodlife CBD – Kenyatta Avenue

Phone:  0705 235 295

Email:kavenue@goodlife.africa.com

Hours: 8.00am- 8.00pm

Sundays & Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Ngong Road- Total

Phone: 0707505970

Email:ngongrd@goodlife.africa.com

Opening Hours: 8.00am – 8.00pm

Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Madaraka – Shell

Phone:  0700 707 229

Email: shellmadaraka@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays:  8.00am – 8.00pm

Sudays/Holidays : 10.00am – 8.00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Karen – Shell

Goodlife Shell Karen

Phone: 0700 707 845

Email: shellkaren@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 7:30am – 10:30pm

Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 10:30pm

View on Map

Goodlife Valley Arcade

Phone number 0707 541 424

Email: varcade@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:00AM – 8:00PM

Sundays/Holidays: 1:00AM – 8:00PM

View on Map

Goodlife Rosslyn Riviera

Phone: 0724 144 218

Email: rosslyn@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM

Sundays/Holidays: 10:00AM – 8:30PM

View on Map

Goodlife Thome – Shell

Phone number: 0790 692 567

Email: thome@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:00AM – 10:00PM –

Sundays/Holidays: 10:00AM – 10:00PM –

Location: Shell petrol station Thome on Thika road next to Mountain mall

View on Map

Goodlife Westlands Square

Phone: 0709 692 569

Email: wsquare@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:00AM – 9:00PM

Sundays/Holidays: 10.00AM – 8.00PM

View on Map

Goodlife Village Market

Phone: 0798 190 601

Email: villagemarket@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:00am – 8:00pm

Sundays & Public Holidays – 10:00am – 8:00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Mountain View

Phone: 0790 693 957

Email: tegemeo@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 7:00AM – 10:00PM

Sundays/Holidays :10.00AM – 10.00PM

View on Map

Goodlife CBD – Harmabee Ave

Phone: 0701 072 606

Email: citysquare@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM

Sundays/Holidays10.00AM – 8.30PM

 

View on Map

Goodlife Kahawa Sukari- Engen

Phone: 0790 710 104
Email: engenkahawa@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday/ Holidays : 10:00AM – 9:00PM

Goodlife Westlands Arcade

Phone: 0790 693 983
Email: warcade@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8:00AM – 8:00PM

Sundays/Holidays: 9:00AM – 7:00PM

Location:  Westlands Arcade Next to Naivas Westlands

View on Map

Goodlife Greenspan Mall

Phone: 0708 248 126

Email: greenspan@goodlife.africa.com

Opening Hours: 9.00am – 9.00pm

Sunday and Public Holidays: 10.00am – 9.00pm

Location: Greenspan Mall, Ground Floor

View on Map

Goodlife Garden City Mall

Phone: 0708 244 036

Email: gardencity@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8.30am – 8.30pm

Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

Location: Garden City Mall, Thika Road, Ground Floor

View on Map

Goodlife Ridgeways Mall

Phone: 0712 041 172

Email: ridgeways@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 8.30am – 8.30pm

Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

Location: Ridgeways Mall, Ground Floor

View on Map

Goodlife Westgate Shopping Mall

Phone: 0736 019 919

Email: westgate@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 9.00am – 8.30pm

Weekends & Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

Location: Westgate Mall, Ground Floor

View on Map

Goodlife Total Hurlingham

Phone: 0707 505 818

Email: hurlingham@goodlife.africa.com

Opening Hours: 7:00am – 12:00 am

Public Holidays: 10:00 am- 10:00 am

View on Map

Goodlife Junction Mall

Phone: 0724 840 970

Email: junction@goodlife.africa.com

Hours: 8.30am- 10.00pm

Public Holidays: 10.00am – 10.00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Langata- Kenol

Phone: 0707 506 102

Email: langata@goodlife.africa.com

Location: Langata Road, Kenol Petrol Station

Opening Hours: 7.00am – 10.00pm

View on Map

Goodlife Karen Crossroads

Phone: 0727 305 713

Email: karen@goodlife.africa.com

Location: Opposite Big Square, next to Java

Opening Hours:    8.00am – 8.30pm

Public Holidays : 10.00am – 8.30pm

View on Map

Goodlife Muthaiga

Phone: 0714 143 962

Email: muthaiga@goodlife.africa.com

Weekdays: 9:00AM – 7:00PM

Weekends/ Holidays: 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM

View on Map